Våre veiledere:

 
 

Stein Erik Lie

Daglig leder
stein@ori.no
 
 

Nina Amundsen

Arbeidsveileder
nina@ori.no
 
 

Kjersti Wang

Personalutvikler
kjersti@ori.no
 
 

Grete Østerud

Arbeidsveileder / Sekretær
grete@ori.no
 
 

Marianne Dybvig

Personalleder
marianne@ori.no
 
 

Inger Lise Økern

Arbeidsveileder
ingerlise@ori.no
 
 

Unn Kristin Aalborg

Arbeidsveileder
unn@ori.no
 
 

Stian Ørbæk

Personalutvikler
stian@ori.no

 
 

Bjørn Marcus Nygård

Arbeidsveileder
bjorn@ori.no
 
 

Stig Dahlen

Arbeidsveileder
stig@ori.no
 
 

Margaret Dahl

Arbeidsveileder
margaret@ori.no
 
 

Per Atle Wiik

Arbeidsveileder
per@ori.no
 
 

Marit Aasen

Arbeidsveileder
marit@ori.no
 
 

Espen Nilsen

Arbeidsveileder
espen@ori.no